Department Student eP Awards

The Top COMM ePortfolio awards ran from Fall 2016 through Spring 2020 to recognize superior student work and were presented each semester to students producing exemplary COMM ePortfolios.  
Students were nominated by their instructor(s), and reviewed by a committee of Communication faculty members based on the design, content, and overall presence of the student COMM ePortfolio.  
Spring 2020 Winners: Brittany Deleski, Kaitlyn McGuire, and Jwa'n Moore
Fall 2019 Winners: Alexa Polk
Fall 2018 Winners: Kayla Davis, Hannah Hovey, and Rikki Eskelund

Spring 2018 Winners: Kara Cotto, Stacy Kanner, and Romello Styles

Fall 2017 Winners: Glen Butler, Amber Donnelly, and Emilie Stuckey
Spring 2017 Winners: Ian Ulep, Teresa Catron, and Laura Pastin
Fall 2016 Winners: Abbie Miller and LeAnn Taylor
All content prepared within this site is available from the Communication ePortfolio Team.
Department of Communication & Theatre Arts, Old Dominion University 
Please do not reproduce or distribute without permission.
Please e-mail for support